Atticus Chess Club:

Club Address:  Pattersons Bar, 26 - 28 Gradwell Street, Liverpool L1 4JH
phone: 0151 707 63 67
It is fairly close to busses which come past Central station.
Directions: From Central station walk down Hanover Street and turn Left at the home and bargain. The venue is Patterson
Web Site: www.atticus.merseysidechess.org.uk/
Club Night: Monday
Match Start Time: 7:30pm

Chair: John Redmond
phone: 0151 733 1853
e-mail: redmond@liverpool.ac.uk

Secretary: Steve kee
phone: 07876317871
e-mail: stephen.kee100@gmail.com

Treasurer: Luke Boumphrey
phone:
e-mail: luke_boumphrey@yahoo.co.uk

Webmaster: Martin Blasczyk
phone: 0151 - 722 35 94
e-mail: martin.blasczyk@t-online.de

1st Team Captain: Chris Wentworth (Temporary)
phone: 0151 608 167
e-mail: chris.wentworth@btinternet.com

2nd Team Captain: Steve Burge
phone: (M) 07790302666
e-mail: timelords@hotmail.co.uk

3rd Team Captain: Jim Wiseman
phone: (H) 0151 734 1050  (M) 0750 0897087
e-mail: cabaret1952@gmail.com

4th Team Captain: John Lawton
phone:
e-mail: jclawton633@hotmail.com

5th Team Captain: Steve Winstanely
phone: (H) 0151 489 2166 (M) 0774 648 4493
e-mail: stephen.win@blueyonder.co.uk

Wirral League Captain: Steve Philp
phone: 07906412001
e-mail: stephen.philp@lap.jugnw.org.uk, admin@seftonparkdaycentre.org

600 League 1st Team Captain: Dave Hurley
phone: (H) 0151 475 7948 (M) 0775 743 1419
e-mail: david_hurley@blueyonder.co.uk

600 League 2nd Team Captain: Steve Burge
phone: (M) 07790302666
e-mail: timelords@hotmail.co.uk

440 League 1st Team Captain: Natasha May
phone:
e-mail: natasha.may@cantab.net

440 League 2nd Team Captain: Steve Winstanely
phone: (H) 0151 489 2166 (M) 0774 648 4493
e-mail: stephen.win@blueyonder.co.uk

Knotty Ash Cup Team Captain: Dave Hurley
phone: (H) 0151 475 7948 (M) 0775 743 1419
e-mail: david_hurley@blueyonder.co.uk

John Ripley Team Captain: John Redmond
phone: 0151 733 1853
e-mail: redmond@liverpool.ac.uk

Team Lightning Cup: Steve Kee
phone: 07876317871
e-mail: stephen.kee100@gmail.com

From Address:
Powered by Phoca Maps

Additional information