Please note that the draw for Round Two tonight has been revised as below:

1. Luke Boumphrey v Brian Ewart
2. Mike Coffey v Colin Horton
3. Steve Burge v Steve Kee
4. Peter Jenner v Brendan Kane
5. Sanjoy Banerjee v Ben Ellington
6. Steve Winstanley v Tom Webb

Apologies for any inconvenience.

We use cookies on our website. Some of them are essential for the operation of the site, while others help us to improve this site and the user experience (tracking cookies). You can decide for yourself whether you want to allow cookies or not. Please note that if you reject them, you may not be able to use all the functionalities of the site.