The Atticus Captains meeting took place last night. All the Team Captains took part and the following squads were agreed, including all the listed players for the teams. All players mentioned below have said they were keen to play this season, if anyone else would still like to join up please contact one of the Captain's or Secretary asap.

Atticus 1

Nick Martin Captain,John Redmond,Nick Griffin,Charlie Kennaugh,Dave James,James Rothwell

Atticus 2

Steve Burge Captain, Steve Kee,Dave Stuttard,Brian Ewart, Sanjoy Banejee,Andrej Stancak,Luke Boumphrey

Atticus 3 

Tom Webb Captain , Derek Rooney,John Lambert,Steve Burge, Ben Ellington

Atticus 4 

Chris Wentworth Captain, Geoff Cannon, Natasha May, Neil Tabor, Steve Winstanely, Howard Sleeman, Tim Haggis, Nathan Haddy.


Other Captains Listed Below

Tom Webb, KA Cup and 440 League, 

Steve Burge ,600 League

Steve Kee, Wirral League,JR Cup,Team Lightning.




We use cookies

We use cookies on our website. Some of them are essential for the operation of the site, while others help us to improve this site and the user experience (tracking cookies). You can decide for yourself whether you want to allow cookies or not. Please note that if you reject them, you may not be able to use all the functionalities of the site.